Skip To Main Content

Recreational Sports Calendar

St. John's welcomes every student on campus to participate in our recreational sports programming.

From 3 to 4:30 pm every day, we offer an array of physical activities ranging from Brazilian Jiu Jitsu to yoga. More than 150 students participate in at least one recreational sport offering every day. Student interest helps drive programming and continually leads to the formation of new programs.

The Strength and Conditioning program provides a transformative environment in which our students can develop a work ethic, strong sense of self, and commitment to others. Students will train consistently, sensibly, and systematically under the direction of our strength coaches. Our coaches are guided by the following principles: do no harm, reduce the risk of injury, and improve performance.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Recreational Sports Calendar
    • Recreational Sports & Fitness