SSL Certificate

Directions to Events

Please note that directions to events are based on leaving from St. John's Prep at 72 Spring Street in Danvers.

Bradford Ski Area
60 S Cross Rd.
Bradford, MA 01835

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Bradford Ski Area:
Wednesday, 01/02/2019
2:00PM Skiing - Varsity P Home
Tryouts   more info
Thursday, 01/03/2019
2:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity P Home
Tryouts   more info
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
3:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. North Andover High School
Race 1
Win 105-30
Thursday, 01/10/2019
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
Race 2
Win 115-20
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. Manchester Essex High School
Race 4
Win 122-13
Thursday, 01/17/2019
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. Haverhill High School
Race 6
Win 135-0
Thursday, 01/24/2019
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
Race 8
POSTPONED TO 2/5/2019
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
Race 9
Win 108-27
Thursday, 01/31/2019
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. Haverhill High School
Race 11
Win 133-2
Tuesday, 02/05/2019
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
Race 8
Win 130-5
Wednesday, 02/13/2019
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Away
Interscholastic Race   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite