SSL Certificate

Directions to Events

Please note that directions to events are based on leaving from St. John's Prep at 72 Spring Street in Danvers.

Far Corner Golf Club
5 Barker Rd.
Boxford, MA 01921

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Far Corner Golf Club:
Thursday, 08/24/2017
8:00AM Golf - Varsity P Home
Tryouts   more info
8:00AM Golf - JV P Home
Tryouts 18 holes   more info
Monday, 08/28/2017
8:00AM Golf - Varsity P Home
Tryouts   more info
8:00AM Golf - JV P Home
Tryouts 18 holes   more info
Monday, 09/11/2017
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 254-311
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 248-254
Monday, 09/18/2017
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Home
vs. Danvers High School
Win 244-288
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
POSTPONED TO 9/21/2017
Thursday, 09/21/2017
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Home
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Win 267-268
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 237-287
Thursday, 09/28/2017
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 270-254
Monday, 10/02/2017
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Away
vs. Danvers High School
Win 25-66
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite