SSL Certificate

Student Council

The Student Council's mission is to promote and coordinate student activities, present the views and suggestions of the students to the administration, and promote the general welfare of the school through sound Catholic leadership.  

2017-2018 Officers

President: Michael Slattery '18
Vice President: Everett Ypsilantis '18
Senior Class Representatives: Cameron Buckley, Andrew Ponsetto, Matthew Tighe
Junior Class Representatives: Edward Amodeo, Cooper McNinch, Rodney Nyborg, Derek Walsh
Sophomore Class Representatives: Griffin Fogarty, Matthew Green, Sean McDonald
Freshman Class Representatives: William Peng, Jordan Young
Grade 8: Connor Perrault, Adam Schaeublin, Charles Maier
Grade 7: Matthew Finnegan, Jeremy Yeh,  Matthew Morrow



email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite