SSL Certificate

Winter Track - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/07/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Reggie Lewis
vs. Brockton High School
TCL Meet
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/17/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/18/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/18/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Reggie Lewis
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
TCL Meet
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/20/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/21/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/22/18
TBD
  Away  
MSTCA Speed Classic
 
Sat, 12/22/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Court 1 and upper track   more info
Sun, 12/23/18
TBD
  Away  
MSTCA Speed Classic
 
Thu, 12/27/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Providence Career and Technical Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
TBD
  Away  
MSTCA Distance Classic
 
Wed, 01/02/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Reggie Lewis
vs. Malden Catholic High School
TCL Meet
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 01/03/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/04/19
TBD
  Away  
Dartmouth Relays
 
Fri, 01/04/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice - NOT at relays   more info
Sat, 01/05/19
TBD
  Away  
Dartmouth Relays
 
Sat, 01/05/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice - NOT at relays   more info
Sun, 01/06/19
TBD
  Away  
MSTCA Freshman/Sophomore Meet
 
Mon, 01/07/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/08/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Reggie Lewis
vs. Boston College High School
TCL Meet
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/11/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/12/19
TBD
  Away  
MSTCA D1 Relays
 
Mon, 01/14/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/15/19
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. St. John's Prep
TCL Intrasquad Blue v. White Meet
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/17/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Reggie Lewis
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
TCL Meet
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/23/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/24/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/25/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/26/19
TBD
  Home  
MSTCA Coaches' Invitational
 
Mon, 01/28/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Reggie Lewis
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
TCL Meet
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/01/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/04/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/05/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/06/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
3:00PM
  Home  
Tri County League Championship Meet
Dismissal: 12:30PM   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/11/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/12/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/13/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/14/19
4:30PM
  Away  
MIAA D1 State Championships
 
Sat, 02/23/19
10:30AM
  Away  
MIAA D1 State Championships
 
Mon, 02/25/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/26/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/27/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/28/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/01/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center Fieldhouse and Outdoor track - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/02/19
TBD
  Away  
New England Championships
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite