SSL Certificate

Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 29-4
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/27/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
1:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/02/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/04/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
6:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/09/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Bristol Aggie High School
vs. Bristol County Agricultural HS
Bristol-Aggie Dual Meet Tournament
Win 48-6
Sat, 12/09/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Bristol Aggie High School
vs. Dedham High School
Bristol-Aggie Dual Meet Tournament
Win 51-30
Sat, 12/09/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Bristol Aggie High School
vs. Hanover High School
Bristol-Aggie Dual Meet Tournament
Win 49-12
Sat, 12/09/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Bristol Aggie High School
vs. Barnstable High School
Bristol-Aggie Dual Meet Tournament
Win 63-6
Mon, 12/11/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/13/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 63-15
Thu, 12/14/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00AM
  Home  
Win 45-30
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00AM
  Home  
Win 50-28
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00AM
  Home  
Loss 21-32
Mon, 12/18/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/19/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Mansfield HS
Win 43-21
Thu, 12/21/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/22/17
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 60-13
Fri, 12/22/17
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 64-9
Fri, 12/22/17
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 39-3
Fri, 12/22/17
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 44-33
Sat, 12/23/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/26/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/27/17
9:00AM
  Away  
@ Marshfield Tournament
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
9:00AM
  Away  
@ Marshfield Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/30/17
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/01/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/02/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/04/18
6:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 1/29/2018
Fri, 01/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 01/06/18
10:00AM
  Away  
vs. North Attleborough High School
@ North Attleboro Duals
Loss 17-55
Sat, 01/06/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 45-30
Sat, 01/06/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 46-27
Sat, 01/06/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Loss 29-36
Mon, 01/08/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/10/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 70-6
Thu, 01/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/13/18
9:00AM
  Away  
@ Woburn Tournament
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
11:00AM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Josiah Quincy
Win 66-15
Mon, 01/15/18
11:00AM
  Home  
Win 54-15
Mon, 01/15/18
11:00AM
  Home  
Win 41-18
Tue, 01/16/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Thu, 01/18/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 46-23
Fri, 01/19/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/20/18
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Exeter/W Greenwich H.S.
@ Mt. Hope, RI Duals - Providence
Win 68-6
Sat, 01/20/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Loss 30-33
Sat, 01/20/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Win 60-7
Sat, 01/20/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Win 66-15
Sat, 01/20/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Win 63-6
Mon, 01/22/18
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 40-28
Tue, 01/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 45-27
Thu, 01/25/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Ashland High School
vs. Framingham High School
@ Ashland Commonwealth Cup Duals
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Ashland High School
vs. North Andover High School
Win 39-36
Mon, 01/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/31/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Westford Academy
Win 36-32
Thu, 02/01/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/02/18
1:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/03/18
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Franklin High School
@ Franklin Dual Meet State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Springfield Central
@ Frankil Dual Meet State Tournament
Win 42-30
Sat, 02/03/18
9:00AM
  Away  
vs. Shawsheen Valley Tech
@ Franklin Dual Meet State Tournament
Win 37-35
Mon, 02/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
6:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/10/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Methuen High School
Division One North Sectional
  more info
Mon, 02/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/15/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/16/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Newton South High School
@ Division One State Tournament
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Sat, 02/17/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Newton South High School
@ Division One State Tournament
  more info
Mon, 02/19/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/20/18
12:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/21/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/22/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/23/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
All-State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
All-State Tournament
  more info
Mon, 02/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/01/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/02/18
9:00AM
  Away  
@ New England's - Providence, RI
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
9:00AM
  Away  
@ New England's - Providence, RI
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite