SSL Certificate

Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 25-1
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/07/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00AM
  Away @ Bristol Aggie High School
vs. Bristol County Agricultural HS
Bristol-Aggie Dual Meet Tournament
Win 60-18
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00AM
  Away  
vs. Barnstable High School
Bristol-Aggie Dual Meet Tournament
Win 57-21
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00AM
  Away  
vs. Dedham High School
Bristol-Aggie Dual Meet Tournament
Win 51-18
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00AM
  Away  
vs. Bristol Plymouth Voc. Tech. H.S.
Bristol-Aggie Dual Meet Tournament
Win 72-3
Mon, 12/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Win 60-12
Thu, 12/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/15/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Salem High School (NH)
vs. Salem High School (NH)
Win 42-30
Sat, 12/15/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 36-30
Sat, 12/15/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Loss 29-36
Mon, 12/17/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/18/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Mansfield High School
vs. Mansfield HS
Win 36-33
Thu, 12/20/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/21/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/22/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Marshfield High School
vs. Marshfield High School
@Marshfield w/ Barnstable, Dracut & Bristol-Aggie
Win 64-18
Sat, 12/22/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Marshfield High School
vs. Dracut High School
Win 55-15
Sat, 12/22/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Marshfield High School
vs. Bristol County Agricultural HS
Win 58-10
Sat, 12/22/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Marshfield High School
vs. Barnstable High School
Win 72-6
Mon, 12/24/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/26/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/27/18
TBD
  Away @ Marshfield High School
@ Marshfield Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
TBD
  Away @ Marshfield High School
@ Marshfield Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/31/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/01/19
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/02/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/03/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Win 43-29
Fri, 01/04/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/05/19
9:00AM
  Away @ North Attleborough High School
vs. North Attleborough High School
@N. Attleboro w/ BR, Plymouth South & La Salle
Win 44-21
Sat, 01/05/19
9:00AM
  Away @ North Attleborough High School
vs. Bridgewater Raynham High School
Win 61-14
Sat, 01/05/19
9:00AM
  Away @ North Attleborough High School
vs. Quabbin Regional HS
Win 52-10
Sat, 01/05/19
9:00AM
  Away @ North Attleborough High School
vs. Plymouth South High School
Win 37-24
Mon, 01/07/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/08/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 60-12
Thu, 01/10/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/11/19
6:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00AM
  Away @ Woburn High School
Woburn Tournament
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/15/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 52-22
Thu, 01/17/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/19/19
10:00AM
  Away  
Win 66-12
Sat, 01/19/19
10:00AM
  Away  
vs. Whittier Regional Tech
@ Tewksbury
Win 70-3
Mon, 01/21/19
10:00AM
  Home  
Win 64-3
Mon, 01/21/19
10:00AM
  Home  
Win 29-0
Mon, 01/21/19
10:00AM
  Home  
Win 51-20
Mon, 01/21/19
10:00AM
  Home  
Win 69-0
Tue, 01/22/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/23/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Catholic Memorial
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/25/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. North Andover High School
vs. Framingham High School
vs. Ashland High School
Commonwealth Cup
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/28/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/30/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Westford Academy
vs. Westford Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/01/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/02/19
TBD
  Away @ Franklin High School
@ Franklin Dual Meet State Tournament
  more info
Mon, 02/04/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/05/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/06/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/07/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/09/19
TBD
  Away  
D1 North Sectional Tournament
  more info
Mon, 02/11/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/12/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/13/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/14/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/15/19
TBD
  Away  
D1 State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
  Away  
D1 State Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/22/19
TBD
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
All State Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
All State Tournament
  more info
Mon, 02/25/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/26/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/27/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/28/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/01/19
TBD
  Away  
New Englands
  more info
Sat, 03/02/19
TBD
  Away  
New Englands
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite