SSL Certificate

Water Polo - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-7
League Record:
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/25/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/26/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/27/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/30/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/31/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/01/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/02/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/07/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/09/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/10/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/13/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/14/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
Dismissal: 12:30PM Loss 3-17
Wed, 09/15/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/16/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/17/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/20/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/21/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/22/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/23/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/24/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/25/21
1:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/27/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/28/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/29/21
4:00PM
  Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 2-15
Thu, 09/30/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/01/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/02/21
1:00PM
  Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 2-9
Mon, 10/04/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/05/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/06/21
4:45PM
  Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. Phillips Academy
Loss 3-16
Thu, 10/07/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/11/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 10/12/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/13/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/14/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/15/21
5:30PM
  Away @ Phillips Exeter Academy
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Loss 0-18
Mon, 10/18/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/19/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/20/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/21/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/22/21
4:15PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy
vs. Phillips Academy
Loss 5-17
Sat, 10/23/21
3:00PM
  Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. Westminster School
Loss 4-7
Mon, 10/25/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/26/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/27/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/28/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/29/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/01/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/02/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/03/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/04/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/05/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/09/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/10/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Wilbraham & Monson Academy
vs. Wilbraham & Monson Academy
Dismissal: 12:15PM Win 16-13
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite