SSL Certificate

Swimming and Diving - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-0
League Record:
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/14/20
4:15PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/15/20
4:15PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/16/20
4:15PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/17/20
4:15PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 12/18/20
4:15PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 12/19/20
8:00AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Cohort A Practice   more info
Mon, 12/21/20
4:15PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Tue, 12/22/20
4:15PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Wed, 12/23/20
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/28/20
9:00AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/29/20
9:00AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/30/20
9:00AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/06/21
3:30PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/07/21
3:30PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/08/21
3:30PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/09/21
9:00AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/11/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/12/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/13/21
4:45PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. St. John's High School
Swim/Dive Meet
Win 147-39
Thu, 01/14/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/15/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/16/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/19/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/20/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/21/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/22/21
4:45PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Swim/Dive Meet - Senior Day
  more info
Sat, 01/23/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/25/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/26/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/27/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/28/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/29/21
3:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Swim/Dive Meet
Win 145-39
Sat, 01/30/21
7:30AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/01/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 02/02/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/03/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/04/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/05/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Swim/Dive Meet
Win 99-63
Sat, 02/06/21
11:30AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/08/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/09/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 02/10/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/11/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/12/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/13/21
9:00AM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. OPEN
Catholic Conference Championships
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite