SSL Certificate

Swimming and Diving - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/07/18
1:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Dedham Pool
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Diving Invitational
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/17/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/18/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
Thu, 12/20/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/27/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/28/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/31/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/02/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Andover High School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Mystic Valley Charter School
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/21/19
9:30AM
  Away @ Holy Cross College
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ UMass Boston
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/25/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Phillips Academy
Senior Day
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Boston College High School
vs. Catholic Memorial School
vs. Malden Catholic
vs. St. John's High School
Catholic Conference Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
TBD
  Away  
Sectionals
 
Sun, 02/10/19
TBD
  Away  
Sectionals
 
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
  Away  
States
 
Sun, 02/17/19
TBD
  Away  
States
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite