SSL Certificate

Swimming and Diving - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-0
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/14/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Dedham Pool
Diving Invitational
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Chelmsford High School
Win 94-80
Wed, 01/02/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Andover High School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:15PM
  Away @ Mystic Valley Charter School
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 01/19/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
  more info
Mon, 01/21/19
9:30AM
  Away @ Holy Cross
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ UMass Boston
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/25/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Phillips Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/31/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Boston College High School
vs. Catholic Memorial School
vs. Malden Catholic
Catholic Conference Meet
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite