SSL Certificate

Spring Track - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/19/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/24/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/31/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 04/07/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 103-30
Thu, 04/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/14/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Cawley Stadium
Lowell Invitational
  more info
Mon, 04/16/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
9:30AM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
C.C. Relays
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/20/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/21/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 56-80
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/28/18
TBD
  Away @ Lincoln Sudbury high school
D1 State Relay Championship
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 82-54
Wed, 05/02/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/05/18
TBD
  Away @ Franklin High School
MSTCA Freshman/Sophomore Championship
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
6:00PM
  Home @ Regis College
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/09/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/12/18
TBD
  Away @ Durfee High School
State Coaches Invitational
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
9:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/15/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/16/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/17/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Regis College
Conference Meet
Dismissal: 11:30AM   more info
Fri, 05/18/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/19/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/21/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 05/22/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Wed, 05/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/24/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/25/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/26/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sun, 05/27/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Andover High School
MIAA D1 State Championships
  more info
Mon, 05/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/31/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 06/02/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Fitchburg High School
MIAA All State Championship
  more info
Sat, 06/09/18
TBD
  Away @ UNH
New England Championships
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite