SSL Certificate

Soccer - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 8-2-3
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/23/21
1:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/24/21
1:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/25/21
1:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/26/21
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/27/21
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/28/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/30/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/31/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/01/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/02/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/03/21
1:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/07/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/09/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/10/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/13/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/14/21
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5-1
Wed, 09/15/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/16/21
5:15PM
  Away @ St. John's High School
vs. St. John's High School
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/17/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 09/20/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/21/21
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Win 8-0
Wed, 09/22/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/23/21
TBD
 LE Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic
CANCELLED
Fri, 09/24/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 1-3
Sat, 09/25/21
9:00AM
  Away @ Carvalho Field
vs. Lowell High School
CANCELLED
Mon, 09/27/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/28/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Win 2-1
Wed, 09/29/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/30/21
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 5-0
Fri, 10/01/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/04/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/05/21
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. St. John's High School
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/06/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/07/21
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Millenium Park
vs. Catholic Memorial School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Fri, 10/08/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 1-5
Mon, 10/11/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/12/21
TBD
 LE Away @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Malden Catholic
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/12/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Masconomet Regional High School
vs. Masconomet Regional HS
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/13/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/14/21
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
Win 2-1
Fri, 10/15/21
3:45PM
  Away @ Phillips Academy
vs. Phillips Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Tie 0-0
Mon, 10/18/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/19/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Masconomet Regional HS
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/20/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/21/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/22/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/23/21
10:00AM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Lowell High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 10/29/21
3:15PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Tie 2-2
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite