SSL Certificate
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Sailing - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-13
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/13/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Swimming Verification  
Wed, 03/14/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Transport 420's   more info
Thu, 03/15/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Transport 420's   more info
Mon, 03/19/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/24/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Bristol Yacht Club
vs. Portsmouth Abbey School
Dismissal: 11:50AM Loss 0-3
Mon, 03/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
11:30AM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Wed, 04/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
vs. Marblehead High School
Loss 0-3
Fri, 04/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
vs. Tabor Academy
Loss 0-5
Mon, 04/09/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Lake Cochituate
vs. Wayland High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM POSTPONED TO 4/24/2018
Wed, 04/11/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Marina Bay
vs. Milton Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-5
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-3
Fri, 04/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
11:30AM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/20/18
11:30AM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/21/18
TBD
  Away @ SailMaine
O'Day Qualifier
  more info
Sun, 04/22/18
TBD
  Away  
O'Day Qualifier
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Lake Cochituate
vs. Wayland High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM Win 5-0
Wed, 04/25/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Winchester Boat Club
vs. Winchester High School
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 0-3
Thu, 04/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/28/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Lake Massapoag
vs. Buckingham Browne Nichols School
Loss 0-4
Sat, 04/28/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Loss 2-3
Sat, 04/28/18
9:00AM
  Away  
Loss 0-5
Mon, 04/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 0-3
Thu, 05/03/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
vs. Duxbury High School
Win 3-2
Fri, 05/04/18
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:35PM Loss 0-5
Sat, 05/05/18
TBD
  Away @ Lake Massapoag
vs. Sharon High School
Freshman/Sophomore Regatta
Dismissal: 7:30AM   more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
vs. Marblehead High School
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 0-5
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Manchester Harbor Boat Club
vs. Manchester Essex High School
Dismissal: 2:20PM Loss 1-4
Fri, 05/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Sun, 05/13/18
TBD
  Home  
Mass Bay League Team Racing Championships
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/16/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/21/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/22/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Quannapowitt Yacht Club
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/23/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Marina Bay
Regatta @ Mass State Champs
Dismissal: 11:30AM   more info
Thu, 05/24/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Marina Bay
Regatta @ Mass State Champs
Dismissal: 11:30AM   more info
Tue, 05/29/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Transport 420's   more info
Wed, 05/30/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Transport 420's   more info
Fri, 06/01/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Transport 420's   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite