SSL Certificate

Lacrosse - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/26/19
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 03/29/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Wakefield High School
  more info
Mon, 04/01/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/06/19
11:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
6:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/11/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
10:00AM
  Away  
vs. Franklin High School
Creators Crosse @ Walpole
  more info
Sat, 04/20/19
TBD
  Away  
Creators Crosse Round 2
 
Tue, 04/23/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 05/02/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
11:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 05/21/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Austin Prep School
  more info
Thu, 05/23/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Marblehead High School
Senior Night
  more info
Tue, 05/28/19
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite