SSL Certificate

Lacrosse - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 5-4-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/19/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/24/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/26/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Lincoln Sudbury High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 03/29/18
4:30PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practoce   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 13-0
Fri, 04/06/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practoce   more info
Sat, 04/07/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Hingham High School
Loss 2-7
Mon, 04/09/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practoce   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice - 1 hr.   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practoce   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
4:45PM
  Away  
Loss 5-7
Fri, 04/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practoce   more info
Wed, 04/18/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Lincoln Park/Lincoln Fields
vs. Lexington High School
Win 12-3
Sat, 04/21/18
10:00AM
  Away  
Loss 3-11
Mon, 04/23/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practic   more info
Tue, 04/24/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 9-4
Wed, 04/25/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practic   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 3-6
Fri, 04/27/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practic   more info
Tue, 05/01/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 6-3
Sat, 05/05/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 8-7
Mon, 05/07/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Tie 8-8
Wed, 05/09/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Tie 6-6
Sat, 05/12/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Needham High School
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Masconomet High School
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 05/24/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite