SSL Certificate

Ice Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 14-6-5
League Record: 3-2-3
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/02/19
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Hockey Tryout ALL PLAYERS CANCELLED
Mon, 12/02/19
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 12/03/19
3:10PM
P   @ Essex Sports Center
Hockey Tryout ALL PLAYERS CANCELLED
Tue, 12/03/19
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice CANCELLED
Wed, 12/04/19
3:10PM
P   @ Essex Sports Center
Hockey Tryout ALL PLAYERS   more info
Wed, 12/04/19
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/05/19
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Hockey Tryout ALL PLAYERS   more info
Fri, 12/06/19
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Hockey Tryout ALL PLAYERS   more info
Sat, 12/07/19
2:00PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Mon, 12/09/19
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/10/19
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/11/19
3:35PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Melrose
Scrimmage
  more info
Thu, 12/12/19
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/13/19
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/14/19
1:40PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Ridgefield High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 12/14/19
5:40PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Darien High School
Scrimmage
  more info
Mon, 12/16/19
6:30AM
P   @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/17/19
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/19/19
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/20/19
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/21/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Pilgrim Arena
vs. Hingham High School
Loss 1-9
Mon, 12/23/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Endicott College
vs. Danvers High School
Win 3-1
Tue, 12/24/19
9:00AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/26/19
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/27/19
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Boston College High School
Frates Tournament
Tie 1-1
Sat, 12/28/19
12:10PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Pope Francis
Frates Tournament
Win 2-1
Mon, 12/30/19
9:10AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice POSTPONED TO 12/30/2019
Mon, 12/30/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/31/19
9:00AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/01/20
1:10PM
 LE Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 3-3
Thu, 01/02/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/03/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/04/20
12:30PM
 LE Away @ Babson Skating Center
vs. Catholic Memorial
Loss 0-2
Mon, 01/06/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/07/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/08/20
4:00PM
  Away @ Loring Arena
vs. Framingham High School
Dismissal: 1:30PM Win 1-0
Thu, 01/09/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/10/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/11/20
2:00PM
 LE Away @ Valley Forum
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Tie 2-2
Mon, 01/13/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/14/20
6:15PM
 LE Away @ UMass Boston
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 2-2
Thu, 01/16/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/17/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/18/20
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Canton Ice House
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 5-5
Mon, 01/20/20
1:10PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Reading Memorial High School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 01/21/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/22/20
6:50PM
 LE Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Catholic Memorial
Tie 1-1
Thu, 01/23/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/24/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/25/20
1:50PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Austin Preparatory School
Win 6-2
Mon, 01/27/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/28/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/29/20
6:50PM
 LE Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 2-1
Thu, 01/30/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 01/31/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/01/20
1:40PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. St. John's High School
Loss 1-2
Mon, 02/03/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/04/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/05/20
8:00PM
  Away @ Lawrence Forum
vs. Andover High School
Tie 4-4
Thu, 02/06/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/07/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/08/20
1:40PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Newburyport High School
12th Hines Memorial
Win 10-2
Mon, 02/10/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/11/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/12/20
6:50PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Mount St. Charles Academy
Win 4-1
Thu, 02/13/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/14/20
3:10PM
P   @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/15/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Hallenborg Ice Rink
vs. Billerica Memorial High School
Win 9-2
Mon, 02/17/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/18/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/19/20
3:10PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Needham High School
Senior Night
Win 9-1
Thu, 02/20/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/21/20
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/26/20
5:00PM
  Home @ Loring Arena
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Division IA 'Super 8' Tournament
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 2-1
Sun, 03/01/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Stoneham Rink
vs. Arlington High School
Loss 1-3
Wed, 03/04/20
6:00PM
  Home @ Stoneham Rink
vs. Catholic Memorial
Division IA 'Super 8' Tournament
Win 5-2
Sat, 03/07/20
7:30PM
  Away @ Loring Arena
vs. Boston College High School
Division IA 'Super 8' Tournament
Win 3-2
Wed, 03/11/20
7:00PM
  Away @ Loring Arena
vs. Pope Francis
Divison IA 'Super 8' Tournament
Loss 2-3
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite