SSL Certificate

Ice Hockey - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-3
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 01/11/21
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/13/21
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Thu, 01/14/21
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Sat, 01/16/21
10:40AM
  Away @ Canton Ice House
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort B
Loss 1-4
Sat, 01/16/21
5:15PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Mon, 01/18/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Tue, 01/19/21
TBD
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO 1/30/2021
Tue, 01/19/21
5:30PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/20/21
3:30PM
  Away @ Bajko Memorial Rink
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort A
Dismissal: 1:50PM POSTPONED TO 2/6/2021
Wed, 01/20/21
6:40PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Thu, 01/21/21
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 01/22/21
5:00PM
  Away @ Malden Valley Forum
vs. Malden Catholic
Cohort B
Win 5-1
Sat, 01/23/21
5:15PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort A
Win 5-2
Mon, 01/25/21
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Cohort A - Practice   more info
Tue, 01/26/21
5:30PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. St. John's High School
Cohort A
Win 6-4
Thu, 01/28/21
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Sat, 01/30/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 01/30/21
5:00PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Mon, 02/01/21
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort A CANCELLED
Tue, 02/02/21
TBD
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO 2/13/2021
Thu, 02/04/21
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Sat, 02/06/21
3:05PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort A
CANCELLED
Sun, 02/07/21
7:20PM
  Away @ Thayer Sports Center
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort B
POSTPONED TO TBA
Mon, 02/08/21
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort A CANCELLED
Tue, 02/09/21
3:10PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort A
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Wed, 02/10/21
4:20PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Malden Catholic
Cohort B
POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 02/10/21
4:20PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort B
Loss 2-8
Thu, 02/11/21
6:20AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Sat, 02/13/21
12:30PM
  Away @ New England Sports Center
vs. St. John's High School
Cohort B
Win 4-3
Sat, 02/13/21
5:00PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort A
Loss 0-1
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite