SSL Certificate

Ice Hockey - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-5-1
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 01/12/21
5:30PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/13/21
7:45PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 01/15/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Cohort A Practice   more info
Sat, 01/16/21
9:30AM
  Away @ Canton Ice House
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort A
Loss 2-7
Sat, 01/16/21
4:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Mon, 01/18/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Warrior Ice Arena
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort B
Tie 0-0
Tue, 01/19/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/20/21
4:20PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO 1/30/2021
Wed, 01/20/21
4:20PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Fri, 01/22/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B CANCELLED
Sat, 01/23/21
TBD
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 01/23/21
4:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Mon, 01/25/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/27/21
TBD
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. St. John's High School
Cohort B
POSTPONED TO TBA
Fri, 01/29/21
5:00PM
  Away @ Malden Valley Forum
vs. Malden Catholic
Cohort A
Loss 1-3
Sat, 01/30/21
2:00PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 01/30/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Sat, 01/30/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Wed, 02/03/21
4:20PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort B
Loss 4-6
Thu, 02/04/21
4:20PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. St. John's High School
Cohort B
Loss 2-4
Fri, 02/05/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort A CANCELLED
Sat, 02/06/21
2:00PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Sun, 02/07/21
6:10PM
  Away @ Thayer Sports Center
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort B
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/10/21
6:40PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Malden Catholic
Cohort B
Win 4-3
Fri, 02/12/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Sat, 02/13/21
11:20AM
  Away @ New England Sports Center
vs. St. John's High School
Cohort A
Loss 1-3
Sat, 02/13/21
4:00PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice - Cohort B   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite