SSL Certificate

Ice Hockey - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/30/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/01/21
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/03/21
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/04/21
5:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sun, 12/05/21
3:50PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/06/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/07/21
5:30PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/08/21
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/09/21
5:40PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
  more info
Sat, 12/11/21
2:00PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/13/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/15/21
4:20PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Archbishop Williams HS/MS
  more info
Sat, 12/18/21
4:10PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Sun, 12/19/21
3:50PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/21/21
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/22/21
11:00AM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Bishop Fenwick HS
  more info
Fri, 12/24/21
12:00PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sun, 12/26/21
3:50PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/27/21
11:50AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/28/21
5:30PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Austin Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 12/29/21
5:30PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/30/21
3:10PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
Fri, 12/31/21
11:00AM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/01/22
4:10PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Hingham High School
  more info
Sun, 01/02/22
11:30AM
  Away @ Milton Academy
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Mon, 01/03/22
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/04/22
6:45PM
  Away @ UMass Boston
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Wed, 01/05/22
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/06/22
7:50PM
  Away @ Breakaway Ice Center
vs. Austin Preparatory School
  more info
Sat, 01/08/22
2:00PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. St. John's High School
  more info
Mon, 01/10/22
4:00PM
  Away @ Warrior Ice Arena
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 01/11/22
5:30PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/12/22
7:30PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/14/22
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/15/22
3:50PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Mon, 01/17/22
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/19/22
3:40PM
  Away @ Malden Valley Forum
vs. Malden Catholic
Dismissal: 2:10PM   more info
Thu, 01/20/22
4:20PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/21/22
3:40PM
  Away @ Natick High School
vs. Natick High School
Dismissal: 1:25PM   more info
Sat, 01/22/22
4:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/23/22
3:50PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Tue, 01/25/22
5:30PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/26/22
5:40PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
  more info
Fri, 01/28/22
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/29/22
5:30PM
  Away @ Canton Sports Plex
vs. Archbishop Williams HS/MS
  more info
Sun, 01/30/22
3:50PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
Mon, 01/31/22
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/02/22
4:20PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Natick High School
  more info
Thu, 02/03/22
4:00PM
  Away @ Chelmsford Forum
vs. Chelmsford High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 02/04/22
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/05/22
3:10PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Sun, 02/06/22
3:50PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Mon, 02/07/22
4:10PM
  Away @ New England Sports Center
vs. St. John's High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Tue, 02/08/22
5:30PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/09/22
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/11/22
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/12/22
4:10PM
  Home @ Essex Sports Center
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Mon, 02/14/22
3:10PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/16/22
3:00PM
  Away @ Connell Rink-Weymouth
vs. Hingham High School
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Fri, 02/18/22
8:40PM
P Home @ Essex Sports Center
Practice   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite