SSL Certificate

Fencing - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 8-3
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/26/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/27/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/03/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/07/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/10/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Dana Hall
vs. Cambridge Rindge & Latin School
Win 18-9
Thu, 12/13/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/17/18
1:00PM
P Home  
Fencing Lift  
Mon, 12/17/18
2:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/18/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
1:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Fencing Lift  
Thu, 12/20/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/21/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/26/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/27/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/02/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/03/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/04/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/07/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/08/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/10/19
5:15PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/11/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00AM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. BUA
Fencing Quad - All day event
Win 17-10
Sat, 01/12/19
10:30AM
  Home  
Win 16-11
Sat, 01/12/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Bishop Feehan High School
Win 14-13
Sat, 01/12/19
2:15PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. International School of Boston
Win 18-9
Sat, 01/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Cambridge Rindge & Latin School
Win 16-10
Sun, 01/13/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Boston Fencing Club
vs. Westford Academy
Win 18-9
Sun, 01/13/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Boston Fencing Club
vs. Buckingham Browne Nichols School
Loss 12-15
Mon, 01/14/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/15/19
5:30PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/16/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/17/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
5:30PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/19/19
TBD
  Away  
Loss 13-14
Sat, 01/19/19
TBD
  Away @ Hopkins School (CT)
vs. Guilford High School
Loss 7-20
Sat, 01/19/19
TBD
  Away @ Hopkins School (CT)
vs. Fairfield College Prep School
Win 18-9
Mon, 01/21/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/22/19
5:30PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/23/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/24/19
5:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/25/19
5:30PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/27/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Concord-Carlisle High School
vs. Beaver Country Day School
  more info
Sun, 01/27/19
12:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sun, 01/27/19
1:30PM
  Away @ Concord-Carlisle High School
vs. Boston Latin Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Cambridge Rindge & Latin School
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
5:30PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sun, 02/10/19
7:00AM
  Home  
States
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite