SSL Certificate

Football - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 8-2
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/20/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/21/21
10:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/23/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/24/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/25/21
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/26/21
5:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/27/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 08/28/21
11:00AM
S Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Pinkerton Academy
  more info
Mon, 08/30/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/31/21
5:00PM
S Away @ Billerica Memorial High School
vs. Billerica Memorial High School
  more info
Wed, 09/01/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/02/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/03/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 09/04/21
9:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 09/06/21
9:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/07/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/09/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/10/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/11/21
12:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Marshfield High School
Win 14-6
Mon, 09/13/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/14/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/15/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/16/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/17/21
4:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Central Catholic High School
Win 20-7
Mon, 09/20/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/21/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/22/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/23/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/24/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 09/25/21
9:00AM
  Away @ Haverhill Stadium
vs. Haverhill High School
Win 26-6
Mon, 09/27/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/28/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/30/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/01/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Bridgewater-Raynham Regional
Loss 18-22
Mon, 10/04/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/05/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/06/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 3
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 10/11/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/12/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/13/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 3
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/14/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/15/21
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/16/21
12:00PM
  Away @ Catholic Memorial
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 14-0
Mon, 10/18/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/19/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/20/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/21/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/22/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/23/21
12:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Win 14-8
Mon, 10/25/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/26/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/27/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/28/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/29/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/01/21
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's High School
vs. St. John's High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 6-0
Tue, 11/02/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/03/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/04/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/05/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/06/21
10:00AM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. St. Sebastians School
Win 14-0
Mon, 11/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/09/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/10/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/11/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 3
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/12/21
3:30PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 6-8
Mon, 11/15/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/16/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/17/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/18/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 8-0
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite