SSL Certificate

Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Scrimmage with Georgetown and Lynn Classical
  more info
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Sun, 12/16/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Saint Mary's High School
  more info
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/27/18
TBD
  Away @ North Andover High School
Christmas Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
TBD
  Away @ North Andover High School
Christmas Tournament
  more info
Sun, 12/30/18
TBD
  Away @ North Andover High School
Christmas Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
TBD
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/15/19
TBD
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/18/19
TBD
  Home  
 
Sun, 01/20/19
5:15PM
  Away @ Cathedral High School - Boston
vs. Lynn English High School
BABC MLK Tournament
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 01/29/19
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Winchester High School
  more info
Sun, 02/17/19
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/19/19
2:00PM
  Home  
 
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite