SSL Certificate

Basketball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-8
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/27/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Tryouts   more info
Tue, 11/28/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/29/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/30/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/02/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/04/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/05/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/06/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/07/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/08/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/09/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/11/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/12/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Needham High School
Loss 39-61
Wed, 12/13/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/14/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/15/17
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/16/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Newburyport High School
Win 65-25
Mon, 12/18/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/19/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/20/17
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/21/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/22/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/26/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/27/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/28/17
12:30PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Andover High School
Loss 53-56
Fri, 12/29/17
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice 8-10   more info
Tue, 01/02/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/03/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 59-39
Thu, 01/04/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/05/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 01/06/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/07/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Arlington High School
Win 68-66
Mon, 01/08/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/09/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 44-65
Wed, 01/10/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 61-56
Thu, 01/11/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 54-57
Sat, 01/13/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/15/18
7:00AM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/16/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/17/18
5:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 2/1/2018
Thu, 01/18/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/19/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 52-42
Sat, 01/20/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/22/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/25/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 77-41
Sat, 01/27/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sun, 01/28/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Central Catholic High School
Loss 56-59
Mon, 01/29/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 42-36
Wed, 01/31/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/01/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 41-53
Sat, 02/03/18
11:30AM
  Away  
Loss 29-52
Mon, 02/05/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/06/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/07/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
vs. Saint Mary's High School
POSTPONED TO 2/8/2018
Thu, 02/08/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Loss 38-49
Fri, 02/09/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Win 55-47
Mon, 02/12/18
5:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/13/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/14/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 51-23
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite