SSL Certificate

Basketball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/29/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/30/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/01/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/02/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/03/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/04/21
8:00AM
S Home @ Field House - SJP
vs. Georgetown MS/HS
  more info
Mon, 12/06/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/07/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/08/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/09/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/10/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/11/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/13/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/14/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/15/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/16/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/17/21
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/03/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/04/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/05/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/06/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/07/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/10/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/11/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/12/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/13/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/14/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/15/22
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/17/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/18/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/20/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/21/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/22/22
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/24/22
4:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice - 1 hr.   more info
Tue, 01/25/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/26/22
4:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice - 1hr.   more info
Thu, 01/27/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/28/22
4:30PM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/29/22
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - SJP
Practice   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite