SSL Certificate

Basketball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-9
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/14/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Tue, 12/15/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 12/16/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Thu, 12/17/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B CANCELLED
Fri, 12/18/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B CANCELLED
Sat, 12/19/20
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Mon, 12/21/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Tue, 12/22/20
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Wed, 12/23/20
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 12/23/20
4:30PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Mon, 01/11/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Tue, 01/12/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/13/21
4:45PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Thu, 01/14/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 01/15/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort B
Loss 54-57
Sat, 01/16/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Mon, 01/18/21
10:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A CANCELLED
Tue, 01/19/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO 2/12/2021
Tue, 01/19/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/20/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Thu, 01/21/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 01/22/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Catholic Memorial
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort B
Loss 68-80
Sat, 01/23/21
10:00AM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. St. John's High School
Cohort B
Loss 37-64
Mon, 01/25/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Tue, 01/26/21
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's High School
vs. St. John's High School
Cohort A
Win 69-64
Wed, 01/27/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Thu, 01/28/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic
Cohort B
Loss 51-61
Fri, 01/29/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 01/30/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 02/01/21
5:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A CANCELLED
Tue, 02/02/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO 2/6/2021
Wed, 02/03/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Thu, 02/04/21
4:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 02/05/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort B
Loss 51-61
Sat, 02/06/21
11:30AM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort A
Loss 47-50
Mon, 02/08/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Malden Catholic
Cohort A
Loss 50-55
Mon, 02/08/21
5:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A CANCELLED
Tue, 02/09/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO 2/13/2021
Wed, 02/10/21
4:45PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Thu, 02/11/21
5:15PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 02/12/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort A
Loss 44-51
Sat, 02/13/21
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 02/13/21
9:00AM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort A
Loss 46-56
Sun, 02/14/21
12:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort A
CANCELLED
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite