SSL Certificate

Basketball - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/07/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/08/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Belmont Hill
vs. Belmont Hill School
Belmont Hill Invitational - 9 AM and 10:30 AM Games
  more info
Mon, 12/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Sun, 12/16/18
12:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Saint Mary's High School
  more info
Mon, 12/17/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/18/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/20/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/26/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/27/18
TBD
  Away @ Boston College High School
BC High Christmas Tournament
  more info
Fri, 12/28/18
TBD
  Away @ Boston College High School
BC High Christmas Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic High School
B Game
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Tue, 01/08/19
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Wed, 01/09/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Court 3 (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/11/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/14/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Tue, 01/15/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Fri, 01/18/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 01/19/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Bishop Hendricken High School
  more info
Mon, 01/21/19
8:00AM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 01/29/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
B Game
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 02/01/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
B Game
  more info
Fri, 02/01/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00AM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Tue, 02/05/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 02/08/19
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
B Game
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
4:15PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Winchester High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite