SSL Certificate

Basketball - Sub-Varsity Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
2021-2022 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/14/21
5:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Lawrence High School
  more info
Sat, 12/18/21
11:30AM
  Away @ Andover High School
vs. Andover High School
  more info
Thu, 12/23/21
5:00PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. St Marys Jr/Sr High School-Lynn
  more info
Mon, 12/27/21
10:30AM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Andover High School
  more info
Sat, 01/08/22
3:30PM
  Away @ Central Catholic High School
vs. Central Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 01/11/22
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
Tue, 01/18/22
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 01/19/22
5:00PM
  Away @ St Marys Jr/Sr High School-Lynn
vs. St Marys Jr/Sr High School-Lynn
  more info
Fri, 01/21/22
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Catholic Memorial
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Fri, 01/28/22
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Malden Catholic High School
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
Fri, 02/04/22
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Tue, 02/08/22
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
Mon, 02/21/22
1:30PM
  Away @ Haverhill High School
vs. Haverhill High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite