SSL Certificate

Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 17-6
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/19/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/24/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sun, 03/25/18
9:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/26/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 03/29/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 03/31/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/31/18
10:00AM
  Home  
 
Mon, 04/02/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
POSTPONED TO 4/5/2018
Thu, 04/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Loss 0-1
Sat, 04/07/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sun, 04/08/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 5-3
Tue, 04/10/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 0-1
Thu, 04/12/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO 4/29/2018
Sun, 04/15/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/16/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Haverhill Stadium
vs. Haverhill High School
Win 5-0
Wed, 04/18/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/19/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/20/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/21/18
10:30AM
  Away  
Loss 2-3
Sat, 04/21/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Catholic Memorial
vs. Walpole High School
@ CM
Win 7-2
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/24/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
POSTPONED TO 4/26/2018
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 9-4
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/28/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Chelmsford High School
Win 3-1
Sun, 04/29/18
12:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO 6/2/2018
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 7-2
Tue, 05/01/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 11-0
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 8-17
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sun, 05/06/18
5:30PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Boston College High School
Win 8-7
Tue, 05/08/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/10/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Peabody High School
Win 14-0
Fri, 05/11/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/12/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Hamilton-Wenham High School
Frates Game
POSTPONED TO 5/29/2018
Sun, 05/13/18
6:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 05/14/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Win 5-3
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Marshall Middle School
vs. Billerica High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO 5/31/2018
Wed, 05/16/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/17/18
4:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/18/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3-1
Sat, 05/19/18
8:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/21/18
7:00PM
  Away @ O'Maley Middle School
vs. Gloucester High School
Win 14-4
Tue, 05/22/18
7:00PM
  Away @ Frasier Field
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Win 4-3
Wed, 05/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/24/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Swampscott High School
Win 4-3
Fri, 05/25/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/28/18
6:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Tue, 05/29/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Hamilton-Wenham High School
Frates Game
Win 6-5
Wed, 05/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/31/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Shawsheen Valley Tech High School
vs. Billerica High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 5-9
Fri, 06/01/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice  
Sat, 06/02/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-3
Sun, 06/03/18
12:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 06/04/18
2:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 06/05/18
1:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 06/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Lexington High School
MIAA Super 8 Tournament First Round
Win 7-3
Thu, 06/07/18
1:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 06/08/18
11:30AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 06/09/18
7:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Sat, 06/09/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Campanelli Stadium
vs. Franklin High School
Game 2 Super 8 Tournament
Loss 6-7
Sun, 06/10/18
5:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Mon, 06/11/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Tue, 06/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Campanelli Stadium
vs. Walpole High School
Super 8 Tournament
  more info
Wed, 06/13/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Thu, 06/14/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 06/15/18
10:00AM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite