SSL Certificate

Baseball - Sub-Varsity Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 04/02/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO 4/9/2018
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO 4/13/2018
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 4-3
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 2-5
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Sat, 04/21/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Bishop Hendricken High School
Win 7-2
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
POSTPONED TO 4/26/2018
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
POSTPONED TO 5/12/2018
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 4-7
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Boston College High School
Win 5-3
Sat, 05/12/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 2-3
Mon, 05/14/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO 5/29/2018
Fri, 05/18/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Warren Lincoln Park
vs. Newton North High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 4-0
Sat, 05/19/18
1:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Thayer Academy
  more info
Tue, 05/29/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite