SSL Certificate

Baseball - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 3-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/19/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/20/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/22/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Sat, 03/24/18
10:00AM
P Home  
Practice  
Mon, 03/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 5-2
Tue, 04/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 04/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 04/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/13/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
10:00AM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
POSTPONED TO 4/20/2018
Fri, 04/20/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Bishop Fenwick High School
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO 4/26/2018
Thu, 04/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 5-3
Tue, 05/01/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. St. John's Shrewsbury High School
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/09/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
9:00AM
P Home  
Bryant University  
Mon, 05/14/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Salem Academy Charter School
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/16/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/17/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/18/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 05/19/18
1:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Mon, 05/21/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Baseball Field
vs. Gloucester High School
Win 10-0
Tue, 05/22/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Thu, 05/24/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 05/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Phillips Academy
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite