SSL Certificate

Soccer - Middle School Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 09/20/18
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/21/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Fri, 09/28/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/02/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Thu, 10/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 10/25/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Tue, 10/30/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite