SSL Certificate

Soccer - Middle School Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/31/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/01/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/02/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/07/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/09/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/10/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 09/14/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/14/21
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO 10/26/2021
Wed, 09/15/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/16/21
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St. John's High School
vs. St. John's High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 9-2
Fri, 09/17/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/21/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/22/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. St. Sebastians School
Win 9-2
Thu, 09/23/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/24/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/28/21
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Boston College High School
POSTPONED TO 9/29/2021
Wed, 09/29/21
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Boston College High School
Tie 4-4
Thu, 09/30/21
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 13-3
Fri, 10/01/21
3:30PM
  Away @ Fessenden School
vs. Fessenden School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 2-0
Tue, 10/05/21
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. St. John's High School
Win 4-1
Wed, 10/06/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/07/21
3:30PM
  Away @ Shore Country Day School
vs. Shore Country Day School
Win 6-2
Fri, 10/08/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 10/12/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/13/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/14/21
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 5-4
Fri, 10/15/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Pike School
vs. Pike School
Win 5-2
Tue, 10/19/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 10/20/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-3
Tue, 10/26/21
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM POSTPONED TO 10/28/2021
Thu, 10/28/21
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 6-0
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite