SSL Certificate

Baseball - Middle School Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 05/06/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/13/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/14/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 13-9
Mon, 05/17/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Boston College High School
Win 5-1
Thu, 05/20/21
4:30PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
Win 12-11
Fri, 05/21/21
3:00PM
P   @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice CANCELLED
Mon, 05/24/21
4:00PM
  Away @ St. John's High School
vs. St. John's High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Tie 12-12
Tue, 05/25/21
3:00PM
P   @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 06/02/21
3:30PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 7-10
Thu, 06/03/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 06/04/21
3:00PM
P   @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 06/07/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Win 12-11
Tue, 06/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 06/09/21
3:30PM
  Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 2:10PM Win 2-0
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite