SSL Certificate

Baseball - Middle School Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:20PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 04/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Frates Diamond
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/06/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 04/10/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 2-1
Fri, 04/13/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 3-8
Tue, 04/24/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/03/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 1-11
Fri, 05/04/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 11-5
Tue, 05/08/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 15-2
Thu, 05/10/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 0-3
Fri, 05/11/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
vs. Buckingham Browne Nichols School
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBA
Wed, 05/16/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/17/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/18/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Frates Diamond
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite