SSL Certificate

Swimming and Diving - 7th and 8th

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/07/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/12/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice   more info
Fri, 12/14/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Dedham Pool
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Diving Invitational
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Wed, 12/19/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
Wed, 01/02/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Andover High School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Tue, 01/22/19
4:00PM
  Away @ UMass Boston
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Thu, 01/31/19
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Catholic Conference Meet
  more info
Wed, 02/06/19
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite