SSL Certificate

Swimming and Diving - 7th and 8th

Signup for an alert reminder.
2020-2021 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 12/14/20
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/15/20
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/16/20
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice   more info
Thu, 12/17/20
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice CANCELLED
Fri, 12/18/20
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice CANCELLED
Sat, 12/19/20
9:45AM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Mon, 12/21/20
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Tue, 12/22/20
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Mon, 01/11/21
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Tue, 01/12/21
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. St. John's High School
Cohort A
  more info
Wed, 01/13/21
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. St. John's High School
Cohort B
  more info
Thu, 01/14/21
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 01/15/21
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Tue, 01/19/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/20/21
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Thu, 01/21/21
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 01/22/21
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort B
  more info
Sat, 01/23/21
10:00AM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
Cohort A
  more info
Mon, 01/25/21
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Tue, 01/26/21
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Wed, 01/27/21
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Thu, 01/28/21
3:00PM
P Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Sat, 01/30/21
9:30AM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort A
  more info
Sat, 01/30/21
11:00AM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Cohort B
  more info
Mon, 02/01/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice Cohort A CANCELLED
Tue, 02/02/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice Cohort A CANCELLED
Wed, 02/03/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Thu, 02/04/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Sat, 02/06/21
8:30AM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort B
  more info
Sat, 02/06/21
10:30AM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Cohort A
  more info
Mon, 02/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Tue, 02/09/21
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic
Cohort A
POSTPONED TO 2/12/2021
Wed, 02/10/21
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic
Cohort B
  more info
Thu, 02/11/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice - Cohort B   more info
Fri, 02/12/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
Practice - Cohort A   more info
Fri, 02/12/21
3:00PM
  Home @ Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
vs. Malden Catholic
Cohort A
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite