SSL Certificate

Basketball - Middle School Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 01/03/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Court 2 (SJP)
vs. Belmont Hill
Win 58-52
Fri, 01/05/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tue, 01/09/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 62-37
Thu, 01/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
1/2 hr. Practice   more info
Fri, 01/12/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Court 4 (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 47-43
Fri, 01/26/18
5:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
5:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 02/08/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite