SSL Certificate

Basketball - Middle School Blue

Signup for an alert reminder.
2021-2022 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/15/21
4:30PM
  Away @ Manchester Essex HS
vs. Manchester Essex HS
  more info
Wed, 01/05/22
4:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/11/22
3:30PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Shore Country Day School
  more info
Fri, 01/14/22
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. St. John's High School
  more info
Tue, 01/18/22
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Main Court (SJP)
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Wed, 01/19/22
3:30PM
  Away @ Pike School
vs. Pike School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 01/21/22
3:45PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. Belmont Hill School
  more info
Tue, 01/25/22
5:15PM
  Home @ Field House - Court 1 (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Wed, 01/26/22
4:15PM
  Away @ St. Sebastians School
vs. St. Sebastians School
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 02/01/22
4:45PM
  Away @ St. John's High School
vs. St. John's High School
  more info
Wed, 02/02/22
3:45PM
  Home @ Memorial Gymnasium (SJP)
vs. St. Sebastians School
  more info
Fri, 02/04/22
4:45PM
  Away @ Boston College High School
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Fri, 02/11/22
3:30PM
  Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite