SSL Certificate

Cross Country - 7th and 8th

Signup for an alert reminder.
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/31/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/01/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/02/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/03/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/07/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/09/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/10/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice CANCELLED
Tue, 09/14/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/15/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/16/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/17/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 28-29
Tue, 09/21/21
4:00PM
  Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. St. John's High School
Win 21-36
Wed, 09/22/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 09/23/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/24/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/28/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 09/29/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 30-28
Wed, 09/29/21
4:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Track (SJP)
vs. St. Sebastians School
Win 21-38
Thu, 09/30/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/01/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/05/21
4:00PM
  Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. Catholic Memorial School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/06/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/07/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/12/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Park
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 26-29
Tue, 10/12/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Park
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Win 17-45
Wed, 10/13/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/14/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/15/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 10/19/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 15-50
Wed, 10/20/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 10/21/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 10/22/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 10/23/21
9:45AM
  Away @ Franklin Park
vs. OPEN
CATHOLIC CONFERENCE CLASSIC
  more info
Wed, 10/27/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
vs. Hillside & St. Sebastian's
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Sat, 11/06/21
TBD
  Away @ Willard Park Field - Devens Recreation
vs. OPEN
MS XC Championship Tournament in Devens
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite