SSL Certificate

Cross Country - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-2
2021-2022 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/30/21
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Optional Practice   more info
Thu, 09/02/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Optional Practice   more info
Fri, 09/03/21
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Optional Practice   more info
Sat, 09/04/21
9:00AM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Optional Practice   more info
Tue, 09/07/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Optional Practice   more info
Wed, 09/08/21
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Optional Practice   more info
Tue, 09/21/21
4:00PM
  Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. St. John's High School
Win 20-38
Sat, 09/25/21
TBD
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
vs. OPEN
Frank Kelley Invitational
  more info
Tue, 09/28/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Pine Banks
vs. Malden Catholic
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 10/05/21
4:00PM
  Home @ St. John's Preparatory School
vs. Catholic Memorial School
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/12/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Park
vs. Boston College High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 31-25
Tue, 10/12/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Franklin Park
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Win 15-50
Sat, 10/16/21
TBD
  Away @ Franklin Park
vs. OPEN
Catholic Memorial Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/19/21
4:00PM
  Away @ Powisset Farm
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 29-26
Sat, 10/23/21
10:00AM
  Away @ OPEN
vs. OPEN
CATHOLIC CONFERENCE CLASSIC
  more info
Sat, 11/06/21
TBD
  Away @ Wrentham Development Center
vs. OPEN
MSTCA Coaches Invitational
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite