SSL Certificate

Ultimate Disc - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 4-2-1
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/20/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice - Field House (SJP)  
Thu, 03/22/18
3:00PM
P Home  
Practice - Field House (SJP)  
Mon, 03/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/29/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/02/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/03/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/06/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/09/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/10/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 12-14
Wed, 04/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/12/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Topsfield Fairgrounds
vs. Masconomet High School
  more info
Fri, 04/13/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/16/18
9:00AM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/17/18
9:00AM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Phillips Academy
Win 15-13
Thu, 04/19/18
9:00AM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/23/18
5:30PM
  Away  
Loss 5-11
Tue, 04/24/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Andover High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/25/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 15-7
Thu, 04/26/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/27/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/30/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/01/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Masconomet High School
Win 15-6
Wed, 05/02/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 15-4
Fri, 05/04/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/09/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/10/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Somerville High School
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/14/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/16/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Tie 8-8
Thu, 05/17/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/18/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/21/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/22/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 05/23/18
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/24/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Tue, 05/29/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Newburyport High School
  more info
Sun, 06/03/18
TBD
  Away  
States
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite