SSL Certificate

Ultimate Disc - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-2
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/18/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/19/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/20/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/21/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/22/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 03/25/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 03/26/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 03/27/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 03/28/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 03/29/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/01/19
5:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Tue, 04/02/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/03/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/04/19
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 11-5
Fri, 04/05/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/08/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/09/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/10/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Newman Elementary School
vs. Needham High School
Dismissal: 2:10PM Win 15-1
Fri, 04/12/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 04/15/19
10:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/16/19
10:00AM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Wed, 04/17/19
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 15-2
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00PM
P Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/23/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Andover High School
Win 15-0
Wed, 04/24/19
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 04/26/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Sat, 04/27/19
TBD
  Away @ Greater Lawrence Tech
vs. Andover High School
Tournament
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/29/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 15-7
Wed, 05/01/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Cronin Memorial Stadium - Glatz Field (SJP)
vs. Natick High School
Win 15-0
Thu, 05/02/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Covenant Christian Academy
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/03/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/06/19
3:15PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Wed, 05/08/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/09/19
3:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Fri, 05/10/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Mon, 05/13/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Tue, 05/14/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Beverly High School
Loss 4-15
Wed, 05/15/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/16/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Fri, 05/17/19
5:30PM
  Home @ Brother Linus Athletic Commons - Turf Field 1
vs. Manchester Essex High School
Loss 11-15
Mon, 05/20/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. North Andover High School
  more info
Wed, 05/22/19
3:00PM
P Home @ Ryken Outfield - SJP
Practice   more info
Thu, 05/23/19
3:30PM
  Home @ Summer St. Field - SJP
vs. Masconomet High School
  more info
Sun, 06/02/19
TBD
  Away  
States in Northampton, MA
  more info
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite