SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Belmont Hill
350 Prospect St
Belmont, MA 02478
617-484-4410

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Belmont Hill:
Wednesday, 08/29/2018
5:30PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Football - Middle School White   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
4:00PM Football - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
4:00PM Cross Country - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Freshman   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
4:30PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
3:30PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Football - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Monday, 10/29/2018
3:30PM Football - Sub-Varsity Blue   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Thursday, 12/06/2018
5:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Saturday, 01/05/2019
10:00AM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School White   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Middle School White   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Thursday, 01/17/2019
3:10PM Ice Hockey - Middle School White   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
3:15PM Ice Hockey - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
5:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
3:30PM Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Saturday, 02/02/2019
12:30PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Friday, 02/15/2019
3:30PM Ice Hockey - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite