SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Saint Mary's High School
35 Tremont St
Lynn, MA 01902
781-599-2548

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Saint Mary's High School:
Thursday, 09/13/2018
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Win 228-237
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
POSTPONED TO 10/12/2018
Friday, 10/12/2018
3:15PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Win 236-248
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Tie 2-2
5:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 12/01/2018
3:40PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Scrimmage
 
Sunday, 12/16/2018
12:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Loss 36-50
12:00PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
  more info
1:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Loss 53-72
Wednesday, 01/02/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
  more info
Sunday, 01/13/2019
3:50PM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School White   Away
vs. Saint Mary's High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/23/2019
8:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
Win 6-0
Saturday, 05/11/2019
10:00AM Baseball - Freshman   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
 
12:30PM Baseball - Sub-Varsity White   Home
vs. Saint Mary's High School
 
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Saint Mary's High School
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite