SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Thayer Academy
745 Washington St.
Braintree, MA 02184

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Thayer Academy:
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School White   Away
vs. Thayer Academy
Win 8-0
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Thayer Academy
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
4:00PM Football - Middle School White   Home
vs. Thayer Academy
Loss 22-36
Friday, 10/27/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Thayer Academy
Win 5-1
Friday, 01/05/2018
3:45PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO TBA
5:00PM Ice Hockey - Middle School White   Away
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO TBA
Friday, 01/26/2018
4:00PM Wrestling - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial School
vs. Belmont Hill School
vs. Thayer Academy
@ Belmont Hill
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:00PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Thayer Academy
Win 4-2
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
3:10PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Thayer Academy
Loss 2-3
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Baseball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Away
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO 4/13/2018
Friday, 04/06/2018
3:30PM Baseball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO TBA
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Baseball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Away
vs. Thayer Academy
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
3:30PM Baseball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Thayer Academy
POSTPONED TO TBA
3:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Thayer Academy
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/23/2018
4:00PM Baseball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Thayer Academy
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite