SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Catholic Memorial High School
235 Baker St
West Roxbury, MA 02132
617-469-8004

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Catholic Memorial High School:
Thursday, 09/06/2018
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
POSTPONED TO 10/3/2018
Wednesday, 09/19/2018
3:00PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 347-400
Saturday, 09/22/2018
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 4-0
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 12-1
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 15-48
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Cross Country - 7th and 8th   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/03/2018
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 219-260
Friday, 10/05/2018
4:00PM Football - Freshman   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Saturday, 10/06/2018
3:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Monday, 10/08/2018
10:00AM Football - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 7-0
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 4-0
5:30PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 3-0
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:00PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
Win 227-262
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Freshman   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Thursday, 11/01/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School White   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
5:30PM Football - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
TBD
Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
 
3:30PM Swimming and Diving - Varsity   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/29/2019
TBD
Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
4:00PM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Catholic Memorial High School
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite