SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Austin Prep School
101 Willow Street
Reading, MA 01867

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Austin Prep School:
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
5:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
Win 4-0
Thursday, 10/26/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Away
vs. Austin Prep School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
5:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 01/13/2018
6:50PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
Win 6-0
Thursday, 01/18/2018
3:00PM Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
Race 3
Win 132-3
Saturday, 01/20/2018
10:00AM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Austin Prep School
Loss 3-6
Thursday, 01/25/2018
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
Race 5
Win 135-0
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:40PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Freshman   Away
vs. Austin Prep School
Win 9-0
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
7:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
POSTPONED TO 2/12/2018
Monday, 02/12/2018
7:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Austin Prep School
Win 7-3

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite