SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Malden Catholic High School
99 Crystal St.
Malden, MA 02148
781-322-3098 x38

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Malden Catholic High School:
Monday, 09/24/2018
3:00PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 352-430
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 9-0
6:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 2-1
Thursday, 09/27/2018
2:15PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 212-249
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
3:00PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Away
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 325-393
Thursday, 10/11/2018
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
POSTPONED TO 10/19/2018
Saturday, 10/13/2018
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 8-0
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 3-1
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
Win 16-45
Thursday, 10/25/2018
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Friday, 01/04/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
5:30PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity White   Away
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/16/2019
3:15PM Swimming and Diving - Varsity   Away
vs. Malden Catholic High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
4:15PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
 
5:30PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity White   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
 
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Malden Catholic High School
 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite