SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Andover High School
80 Shawsheen Rd
Andover, MA 01810
978-672-8570

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Andover High School:
Monday, 10/16/2017
5:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Andover High School
Win 2-1
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
Win 6-0
Friday, 11/10/2017
6:00PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
Win 55-6
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
4:20PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Andover High School
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 12/23/2017
4:15PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Andover High School
Christmas Tournament
POSTPONED TO 12/27/2017
Wednesday, 12/27/2017
4:15PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Andover High School
Christmas Tournament
Win 66-45
Thursday, 12/28/2017
12:30PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Andover High School
Win 47-41
12:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Andover High School
Loss 53-56
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
4:30PM Swimming - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
Win 97-80
Thursday, 01/18/2018
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
Race 3
Win 106-29
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
3:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Skiing - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
Race 6
Win 110-25
Saturday, 02/03/2018
10:00AM Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Andover High School
Loss 45-47
11:30AM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Andover High School
Loss 29-52
Sunday, 02/11/2018
4:30PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Away
vs. Andover High School
Tie 1-1
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
4:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
 
4:00PM Ultimate Disc - JV   Home
vs. Andover High School
 
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Andover High School
  more info
Thursday, 05/24/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Ultimate Disc - Varsity   Away
vs. Andover High School
  more info
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Ultimate Disc - JV   Away
vs. Andover High School
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite