SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Boston College High School
150 William T. Morrissey Boulevard
Dorchester, MA 02125

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Boston College High School:
Wednesday, 09/05/2018
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Away
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 377-346
Wednesday, 09/12/2018
3:00PM
(1:50 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Home
vs. Boston College High School
POSTPONED TO 10/9/2018
Wednesday, 09/19/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Football - Middle School White   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
4:00PM Football - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Thursday, 09/20/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School White   Away
vs. Boston College High School
Tie 1-1
4:45PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Boston College High School
Win 6-1
Saturday, 09/22/2018
10:00AM Fall Crew - Varsity   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/25/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Cross Country - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Boston College High School
Win 26-31
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
3:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Boston College High School
Win 240-241
Saturday, 09/29/2018
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Tie 1-1
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Win 2-0
10:00AM Soccer - Freshman   Away
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 0-3
Tuesday, 10/02/2018
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Win 237-245
Tuesday, 10/09/2018
3:00PM Golf - JV   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Win 355-360
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM Football - Middle School White   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Football - Sub-Varsity White   Away
vs. Boston College High School
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/12/2018
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Football - Freshman   Away
vs. Boston College High School
Win 22-8
Saturday, 10/13/2018
1:30PM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Homecoming
Win 40-19
Monday, 10/15/2018
4:00PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Football - Sub-Varsity Blue   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Boston College High School
Win 2-1
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Boston College High School
Loss 0-1
5:45PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Boston College High School
Tie 2-2
Thursday, 10/25/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Thursday, 11/01/2018
4:00PM Football - Sub-Varsity White   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Saturday, 11/03/2018
10:00AM Football - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Thursday, 12/20/2018
12:00PM Basketball - Freshman B   Home
vs. Boston College High School
 
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
4:30PM Winter Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Boston College High School
TCL Meet
  more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
3:30PM Basketball - Middle School White   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman B   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
4:45PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
5:30PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/22/2019
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Swimming and Diving - Varsity   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Sunday, 01/27/2019
10:30AM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/31/2019
TBD
Swimming and Diving - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
vs. Boston College High School
vs. Catholic Memorial School
vs. Malden Catholic
vs. St. John's High School
Catholic Conference Meet
  more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Freshman B   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
5:30PM   Basketball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Boston College High School
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite