SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


St. Sebastian's
1191 Greendale Ave
Needham, MA 02492
781-449-5200 x122

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. St. Sebastian's:
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Football - Sub-Varsity White   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 8-26
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
Win 6-1
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
4:00PM Football - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/19/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Wednesday, 10/24/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Friday, 10/26/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School White   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 10/31/2018
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Football - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 6-14
Friday, 11/09/2018
4:00PM Football - Freshman   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School White   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Friday, 01/11/2019
4:30PM Basketball - Development   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
M.S. Gold Game
  more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
4:30PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Friday, 02/01/2019
4:30PM Ice Hockey - Middle School White   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Friday, 02/08/2019
3:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite