SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


St. Sebastian's
1191 Greendale Ave
Needham, MA 02492
781-449-5200 x122

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. St. Sebastian's:
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
Win 2-0
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
4:30PM Football - Sub-Varsity White   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
CANCELLED
Friday, 09/29/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
Tie 1-1
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:00PM Football - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
Win 22-6
Friday, 10/27/2017
4:00PM Football - Freshman   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
Win 35-7
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
3:30PM Football - Middle School White   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 14-22
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Football - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
Win 24-0
Saturday, 12/09/2017
9:00AM Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 27-47
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
6:00PM Ice Hockey - Middle School White   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 1-3
Friday, 02/09/2018
3:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Ice Hockey - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
Loss 1-3
Friday, 02/16/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
4:00PM Baseball - Middle School White   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
 
Friday, 04/27/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Tennis - 7th and 8th   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Freshman   Home
vs. St. Sebastian's
 
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Middle School White   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
Friday, 05/18/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Baseball - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Freshman   Away
vs. St. Sebastian's
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite