SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules


Xaverian Brothers High School
800 Clapboardtree St.
Westwood, MA 02090

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Xaverian Brothers High School:
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 250-229
3:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 248-254
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
3:15PM Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 235-228
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 23-37
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Cross Country - 7th and 8th   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 20-36
4:00PM Cross Country - Freshman   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 18-38
Saturday, 09/23/2017
10:00AM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 4-0
10:00AM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 2-1
10:00AM Soccer - Freshman   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Tie 2-2
Tuesday, 10/03/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 3-0
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School White   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:15PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Golf - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 249-245
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Football - Middle School White   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 20-18
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:00PM Football - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 24-0
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 3-2
5:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Tie 1-1
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 4-0
Thursday, 10/19/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Football - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 26-0
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
4:00PM
(2:20 dismissal)
Soccer - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 5-1
4:00PM Soccer - Middle School White   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 5-1
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Football - Middle School White   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
POSTPONED TO 10/26/2017
Thursday, 10/26/2017
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Football - Middle School White   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 22-18
Monday, 11/13/2017
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Football - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 6-7
Tuesday, 11/14/2017
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Football - Sub-Varsity Blue   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 14-7
Thursday, 11/23/2017
10:15AM Football - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Thanksgiving Game
  more info
Thursday, 12/07/2017
4:30PM Swimming - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 101-71
4:30PM Swimming - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Saturday, 12/16/2017
10:50AM Ice Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 1-0
Tuesday, 12/26/2017
9:30AM Winter Track - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 68-27
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
7:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 3-0
Thursday, 01/11/2018
4:20PM Ice Hockey - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 8-0
Friday, 01/12/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 47-71
5:15PM Basketball - Freshman B   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 32-50
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 57-50
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 54-57
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Sunday, 01/14/2018
2:30PM Ice Hockey - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Tie 2-2
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
3:30PM Basketball - Development   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Gold Team
Win 46-22
Thursday, 01/18/2018
5:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 46-23
Saturday, 01/27/2018
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Sunday, 01/28/2018
1:00PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 57-41
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman B   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Middle School White   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
5:15PM Basketball - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 42-36
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 76-48
Thursday, 02/01/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Basketball - Development   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Gold Team
Loss 26-30
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
POSTPONED TO 2/8/2018
Thursday, 02/08/2018
3:30PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Win 61-44
Saturday, 02/10/2018
6:50PM Ice Hockey - Freshman   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
Loss 0-1
Monday, 04/02/2018
4:00PM Volleyball - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Baseball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Baseball - Freshman   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
5:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
Wednesday, 04/04/2018
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Monday, 04/23/2018
5:30PM Ultimate Disc - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
7:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
4:00PM   Baseball - Sub-Varsity Blue   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Baseball - Freshman   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/26/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
3:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School White   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
Monday, 04/30/2018
5:00PM Volleyball - JV   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
TBD
Spring Track - Varsity   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:30PM Baseball - Middle School White   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
5:30PM Rugby - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
7:00PM Rugby - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Thursday, 05/03/2018
3:30PM Baseball - Middle School Blue   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Freshman   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
7:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Thursday, 05/10/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Middle School White   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:30PM Lacrosse - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Baseball - Middle School Blue   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
4:00PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Baseball - Middle School White   Away
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
5:30PM Ultimate Disc - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 
7:00PM Ultimate Disc - Varsity   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
 

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite