SSL Certificate

Teams & Schedules

Livestreaming is available here.

Wellness Center - Pool (SJP)
72 Spring St
Danvers, MA 01923

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Wellness Center - Pool (SJP):
Wednesday, 08/25/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 08/26/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 08/27/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 08/30/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 08/31/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/01/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/02/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/07/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/08/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/09/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/10/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/13/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/15/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/16/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/17/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/20/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/21/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 09/22/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/23/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 09/24/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 09/25/2021
1:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 09/27/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 09/28/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 09/30/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/01/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/04/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/05/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/07/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/08/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/11/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 10/12/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/13/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/14/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/18/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/19/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/20/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/21/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 10/25/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 10/26/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 10/27/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 10/28/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 10/29/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/01/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/02/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 11/03/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 11/04/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 11/05/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/08/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/09/2021
3:00PM Water Polo - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 11/29/2021
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 11/30/2021
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/01/2021
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/02/2021
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/03/2021
3:00PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Saturday, 12/04/2021
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/06/2021
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/07/2021
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/08/2021
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/09/2021
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 12/10/2021
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/11/2021
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Monday, 12/13/2021
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/14/2021
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
4:00PM Swimming - JV   Home
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
4:00PM Diving - Varsity   Home
vs. Chelmsford High School
  more info
4:00PM Swimming - Varsity   Home
vs. Chelmsford High School
Win 100-78
Wednesday, 12/15/2021
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 12/16/2021
TBD
Swimming - JV   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
TBD
Diving - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th   Home
vs. Catholic Memorial School
  more info
4:00PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Catholic Memorial School
Win 97-60
Friday, 12/17/2021
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 12/18/2021
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/20/2021
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
5:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/21/2021
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/22/2021
2:30PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
2:30PM Swimming - JV   Home
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
2:30PM Diving - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Malden Catholic
  more info
Thursday, 12/23/2021
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 12/27/2021
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
9:00AM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 12/28/2021
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
9:00AM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 12/29/2021
10:00AM Swimming - JV   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
10:00AM Swimming - 7th and 8th   Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
10:00AM Diving - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Boston College High School
  more info
10:00AM Swimming - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Boston College High School
Win 89-73
Thursday, 12/30/2021
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/03/2022
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/04/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/05/2022
4:00PM Swimming - JV   Home
vs. St. John's High School
  more info
4:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th   Home
vs. St. John's High School
  more info
4:00PM Diving - Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's High School
  more info
4:00PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Home
vs. St. John's High School
Win 141-44
Thursday, 01/06/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/07/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice CANCELLED
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice CANCELLED
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
4:30PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/08/2022
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/10/2022
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/11/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/12/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/13/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/14/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/15/2022
9:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
11:30AM Swimming - JV   Home
vs. Phillips Exeter Academy
Win 100-85
Monday, 01/17/2022
8:00AM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice CANCELLED
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
8:00AM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice CANCELLED
Tuesday, 01/18/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 01/19/2022
4:00PM Swimming - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Swimming - JV   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th   Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
4:00PM Diving - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Xaverian Brothers High School
  more info
Thursday, 01/20/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/21/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/22/2022
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/24/2022
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 01/25/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:30PM Swimming - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
Senior Day
  more info
4:30PM Diving - Varsity   Home
vs. Andover High School
Senior Day
  more info
Wednesday, 01/26/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 01/27/2022
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
3:30PM Swimming - 7th and 8th   Home
vs. Austin Preparatory School
  more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Friday, 01/28/2022
3:00PM Swimming - 7th and 8th P Home
Practice   more info
3:00PM Swimming - JV P Home
Practice   more info
4:15PM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Saturday, 01/29/2022
8:00AM Swimming - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Monday, 01/31/2022
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Tuesday, 02/01/2022
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Wednesday, 02/02/2022
3:00PM Diving - Varsity P Home
Practice   more info
Thursday, 02/03/2022
2:30PM Swimming - JV   Home
vs. OPEN
Catholic Conference Championship
  more info
2:30PM Swimming - Varsity   Home
vs. OPEN
Catholic Conference Championship
  more info
2:30PM Swimming - 7th and 8th   Home
vs. OPEN
Catholic Conference Championship
  more info
2:30PM Diving - Varsity   Home
vs. OPEN
Catholic Conference Championship
  more info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite